Great Lakes Colleges Association

Strengthening Education in the Tradition of the Liberal Arts

Global Liberal Arts Alliance

Alliance Liaisons

Institution Liaison Title Email
Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane Mary Grace Neville Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs M.Neville@aui.maN
Albion College Midori Yoshi International Studies Program myoshii@albion.edu
Allegheny College Terry Bensel Associate Provost, Director of The Allegheny Gateway, Professor of Environmental Science tbensel@allegheny.edu
Antioch College Richard Kraince Dean of Cooperative, Experiential, and International Education; Associate Professor of Cooperative Education rkraince@antiochcollege.org
Ashesi College University Kajsa Hallberg Adu Lecturer Arts and Sciences khadu@ashesi.edu.gh
Bratislava International School of Liberal Arts Lucia Beniakova Assistant to the Rector beniakova@bisla.sk
Denison University Taku Suzuki Associate Professor of East Asian Studies; Director of International Studies suzukit@denison.edu
DePauw University David Alvarez Associate Professor of English davidalvarez@depauw.edu
Earlham College Kari Kalve Professor of English kalveka@earlham.edu
Effat University Haifa Jamal Al-Lail President hjamalallail@effatuniversity.edu.sa
Flame University Renu Dhadwal Associate Professor of Mathematics renu.dhadwal@flame.edu.in
Forman Christian College Rukhsana Zia Director of Teaching and Learning Center rukhsanazia@fccollege.edu.pk
Franklin University Switzerland Ann Gardiner Head of the Writing and Learning Center agardiner@fus.edu
Hope College Deirdre Johnston Associate Dean of Global Education; Professor of Communication johnston@hope.edu
International Christian University Christopher Bondy Senior Associate Professor of Sociology; Coordinator for Japan Studies bondy@icu.ac.jp
International University of Grand-Bassam Ahmed Legrouri Vice President for Academic Affairs legrouri.a@iugb.edu.ci
John Cabot University Mary Merva Vice President and Dean of Academics mmerva@johncabot.edu
Kalamazoo College Christine Hahn Associate Provost and Associate Professor of Art and Art History chahn@kzoo.edu
Kenyon College Irene Lopez Associate Professor of Psychology and Women and Gender Studies lopezi@kenyon.edu
Lingnan University Shalendra Sharma Associate Vice President shalendrasharma@ln.edu.hk
Oberlin College Tania Boster Director, Bonner Center Curricular Initiatives; Director Bonner Center and Gertrude B. Lemle Teaching Center; Assistant Professor of History tboster@oberlin.edu
Ohio Wesleyan University Nancy Comorau Associate Professor of English nacomora@owu.edu
The American College of Greece Antonis Klidas Department Head, International Business a.klidas@acg.edu
The American University in Bulgaria Robert White Dean of the Faculty rwhite@aubg.edu
The American University in Cairo Dahlia El Tayeb Dean of Cooperative, Experiential, and International Education dahlia.tayeb@aucegypt.edu
The American University of Nigeria Jennifer Lofkrantz Associate Professor of World
History
jennifer.lofkrantz@aun.edu.ng
The American University of Paris Rebekah Rast Director, Teaching and Learning Center rrast@aup.edu
Universidad San Francisco de Quito Alexandra Velasco International Programs Office Director avelasco@usfq.edu.ec
The College of Wooster Sarah Sobeck Associate Professor of Chemistry ssobeck@wooster.edu
Wabash College Agata Szczeszak-Brewer Associate Professor of English brewera@wabash.edu 

 

 

 

GLAA blue logo

The Global Liberal Arts Alliance
535 West William Suite 301
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
USA
Voice: +1.734.661.2350
Facsimile: +1.734.661.2349
E-mail: gray@glca.org

Map & Directions

Great Lakes Colleges Association

Strengthening Education in the Tradition of the Liberal Arts

The Great Lakes Colleges Association
535 West William. Suite 301
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103

+1.734.661.2350 (voice)
+1.734.661.2349 (fax)